Sponsors & Donors

AFTEC is a registered charity. Our past achievements and future contribution to education and creative learning are possible because of all the generous support from our strategic partners, sponsors, donors and numerous individuals whom we give our heartfelt thanks.

Sponsors & Partners

Anukula Imaging Services Limited
Art Development Matching Grants Scheme of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Autism Children Foundation
Baring Private Equity Asia
Chow Tai Fook Charity Foundation
Cloud Gate Dance School
Enable Professional Services
HKR International Limited
Home Fund by Hongkong Land
Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Hysan Development Company Ltd
Jean C K Ho Family Foundation
Lee Hysan Foundation
Leisure and Cultural Services Department Audience Building Office
Leisure and Cultural Services Department Venue Partnership Scheme
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine, The University of Hong Kong
Lowdi Kwan Floral Artist & Founder of Floral Jamming at Tallensia Floral Art
Mayer Brown
Metro Broadcast
Pang and Yum 2002 Trust
Shun Hing Education and Charity Fund
Shun Hing Group Panasonic
Standing Committee on Language Education and Research (SCOLAR)
Swire Properties Limited
The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Ltd (Towngas)
The Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust
The Jessie & George Ho Charitable Foundation
The Vincent and Lily Woo Foundation
Tin Ka Ping Foundation
Wealthy Wheel Limited
Wofoo Social Enterprise

And many others, an enormous THANK YOU!

Patrons & Donors

Philo Alto
Helen Chan
Janis Chan
Dr Chan Ka Yan
Dr Liliane Chan
Chan Mei Ying, Dorothy
Dr Sunshine Chan
Professor Albert Chau
Cheng Lai Wah, Christina
Dominic Cheung
Paul Cheung
Claudia Choi
Pearl Chow
Sally Chow
Chu Damian Anthony
Dr Susan Fan
Happy Harun
Jean Hua
Anthony Hung
Hung Yan Ching
Dr Thomas Ip
Gabriela & Peter Kennedy
Jennifer Ko
Koh Kheng Hock, Kenneth
Professor Jane Lai
Heidi Lee
Lee Kin Chun
Leung Bo Kun, James
Leung Hing Yee, Joan
Robert Li
Lui Che Woo Prize Limited
Professor Roger Ng
Yuri Ng
Mr & Mrs Jean Salata
Marissa Fung Shaw
Hon Abraham Shek Lai-Him, GBS, JP
Audrey Slighton
Athena Sze
Flora Tai
Pauline Tai
Eva To
Dr Tong Choi Wai
Tse Wing Sze
Rebecca Whitehead
Clare Williams
Wong Chi Tak
Raymond Wong
Wong Sing Wah
Wong Wing Kit
Joanne Yang
Dr Yeung Lai Ying

And many others, an enormous THANK YOU!